Our Team

Command Staff – 2019 – 2020

The Command Staff is made up of elected members who make the key decisions that affect the Canadian Base. We are here to help you, by answering any questions or concerns you may have. Please feel free to contact us at anytime.

Nathalie Elliott
Commanding Officer

Toni Weri
Executive Officer

Regional Captains

Eastern Ontario Captain

Ben Henderson
Western Ontario Captain

Chris Houle
Base Membership Officer

Public Relations and Social Media

Darren Lai
Public Relations

Alex Grncarovski

Charity Officers

Darren Lai
Charity Officer (GTA)

Paul Van Dyke
Charity Officer (SW Ontario)

Squad and Temple Leaders

Darren Lai
Kanata Temple Leader

Cindy Harper
Kanata Assistant Temple Leader

Ivan Layrence
Aurora Squad Leader

Paul Van Dyke

Luc Lavictoire
Merchandizing Officer

Chris Houle